Kreisverbände des GEW Bezirksverbands Südhessen

www.gew-buedingen.de

Postadresse Team
Geröllstr. 5a | 63683 Ortenberg 

Ingrid Haesler
 06046–2308
 ihaesler@gmx.de 

Michael Siebert
 06045–5557 
 pmsiebert@t-online.de

Heidi Wallefels
 06402–809866
 heidi-wallenfelsr@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle
Gagernstr. 8 | 64283 Darmstadt

www.gew-da-land.de

 06151–22311
 info@gew-da-land.de

Juliane Hofman
 06151–716770
 juliane_hofman@online.de

Sebastian Meyer
 06151–22311
 meyer-ghs@gmx.de

Geschäftsstelle
Gagernstr. 8 | 64283 Darmstadt

www.gew-darmstadt.de

  06151–22311
 info@gew-darmstadt.de

Klaus Armbruster
 06151–62639
 armbruster.klaus@web.de

www.gew-dieburg.de

Thomas Gleißner, Vorsitzender
 06071–6078050
 thomas.gleissner@web.de

Gabi Grünewald, Stellv. Vorsitzende 
 06078–913992
 gudgruenewald@t-online.de

Felicitas Hemel, Stellv. Vorsitzende 
 06071–8201513

Vorsitzender und Rechtsberatung

Harald Freiling
 069–636269
 freiling.hlz@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle 
Senefelder Str. 37-39 | 63069 Offenbach

www.gew-offenbach.de

Vorsitzendenteam

Lore Salomon
 06103–64998
 salomon.lore@t-online.de

Thilo Hartmann
 069–97392109
 thilohartmann@yahoo.es

Ruth Storn
 06101–500266
 ruth.storn@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle

Gneisenaustraße 22 | 65195 Wiesbaden
Postfach 2664 | 65016 Wiesbaden
 0611–406670 
 0611–9887306
 info@gew-wiesbaden.de

www.gew-wiesbaden.de

Vorstand Leitungsteam

Johanna Browman
 j.browmangew-wiesbaden.de

Christoph Hahn
 c.hahn@gew-wiesbaden.de